Back to All Events

Soyuz MS-06 undocking, landing

Soyuz MS-06 will undock from the International Space Station and land in Kazakhstan. Coming back to Earth are Russian cosmonaut Alexander Misurkin and NASA astronauts Mark Vande Hei and Joe Acaba.

Undocking from the Poisk module is anticipated just after 6 p.m. EST (23:00 GMT) Feb. 27, 2018. Landing will take place several hours later at around 9:31 p.m. EST (02:31 GMT Feb. 28).

Earlier Event: December 7
Progress MS-06: Undocking and reentry
Later Event: March 21
Soyuz MS-08 launch